Connect with us!

Holy Days of Obligation and Other Feast Days

  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 – Ash Wednesday (NOT a holy day of obligation, but the beginning of the Season of Lent)
    Mass with distribution of ashes at 8:30 AM, 12 Noon, 7 PM
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 – Holy Thursday
    Evening Mass of the Lord’s Supper at 7:30 pm
    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament at the conclusion of Mass until 10 PM
  • Friday, April 14, 2017– Good Friday
    Stations of the Cross – 12 Noon
    followed by confessions until 2:30 PM
    Celebration of the Lord’s Passion – 3 PM & 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 – Holy Saturday
    The Great Vigil Liturgy of Easter – 8 PM
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 – Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord
    Easter Vigil (Saturday, April 15th) – 8 PM
    Easter Sunday – 8:30 AM, 10:30 AM & 12:30 PM
    (NO evening Mass on Easter Sunday)
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 – Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
    Mass at 8:30 AM & 7 PM
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 – Solemnity of All Saints
    Mass at 8:30 AM & 7 PM
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Thanksgiving Day (NOT a holy day of obligation)
    Mass at 10 AM
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 – Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception of the BV Mary
    Mass at 8:30 AM and 7 PM
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 – Anticipated Mass for the Fourth Sunday of Advent
    Mass at 5 PM
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 – Fourth Sunday of Advent
    Mass at 8 AM & 11 AM
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 –Eve of the Solemnity of the Nativity of the Lord Christmas Eve
    4 PM & 7:30 PM (caroling prior to both Masses)
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 – Solemnity of the Nativity of the Lord Christmas Day
    8:30 AM & 11 AM
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 – Feast of the Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph Mass
    Saturday at 5 PM; Sunday at 8 AM, 11 AM and 6 PM
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 – Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God
    Mass at 10 AM
    (NOTE: The Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord is permanently transferred to the 7th Sunday of Easter, Sunday, May 28, 2017)