Connect with us!

Holy Days of Obligation and Other Feast Days

    • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 – Solemnity of All Saints
      Mass at 8:30 AM & 7 PM
    • Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Thanksgiving Day (NOT a holy day of obligation)
      Mass at 10 AM
    • Friday, December 8, 2017 – Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception of the BV Mary
      Mass on Thursday, December 7 at 7 PM and on Friday, December 8, at 8:30 AM
    • Saturday, December 23, 2017 – Anticipated Mass for the Fourth Sunday of Advent
      Mass at 5 PM
    • Sunday, December 24, 2017 – Fourth Sunday of Advent
      Mass at 8 AM & 11 AM
    • Sunday, December 24, 2017 –Eve of the Solemnity of the Nativity of the Lord Christmas Eve
      4 PM & 7:30 PM (caroling prior to both Masses)
    • Monday, December 25, 2017 – Solemnity of the Nativity of the Lord Christmas Day
      8:30 AM & 11 AM
    • Sunday, December 31, 2017 – Feast of the Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph Mass
      Saturday at 5 PM; Sunday at 8 AM, 11 AM and 6 PM
    • Monday, January 1, 2018 – Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God
      Mass at 10 AM
    • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 – Ash Wednesday (NOT a holy day of obligation, but the beginning of the Season of Lent)
      Mass with distribution of ashes at 8:30 AM, 12 Noon, 7 PM
    • Thursday, March 29, 2018 – Holy Thursday, Evening Mass of the Lord’s Supper at 7:30 PM
      Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament at the conclusion of Mass until 10 PM
    • Friday, March 30, 2018 – Good Friday – Stations of the Cross – 12 Noon followed by confessions until 2:30 PM
      Celebration of the Lord’s Passion – 3 PM & 7:30 PM
    • Saturday, March 31, 2018 – Holy Saturday – The Great Vigil of Easter – 8 PM