Connect with us!

Ministry Contact List

 

Ministry Contacts at Old St. Mary’s

MINISTRY STAFF CONTACT PARISHIONER CONTACT
Welcoming Ministries
Greeters
New Parishioner Luncheon Mary Alberts – marycalberts@gmail.com
Sunday Hospitality Cleofe Garcia
Stewardship Committee Fr. Bradford Schoeberle – frbrad@oldstmarys.com marycalberts@gmail.com/laineycanevaro@gmail.com
Ushers
Liturgical Ministries
Altar Servers Scott Williams – swilliams@oldstmarys.com Dan Leonard – chomperdoc@yahoo.com
Lectors (Readers) Scott Williams – swilliams@oldstmarys.com
Communion Ministers Scott Williams – swilliams@oldstmarys.com
Choir and Musicians Scott Williams – swilliams@oldstmarys.com
Home-bound Communion Fr. Steven Petroff – spetroff@oldstmarys.com
Baptism Hospitality Fr. Steven Petroff – spetroff@oldstmarys.com Katie Ellis (Roche) – katie.roche@gmail.com
Liturgy Committee Scott Williams – swilliams@oldstmarys.com
Faith Formation Ministries
Faith Formation for Children (Religious Education) Maryellen Harrington – mharrington@oldstmarys.com
Liturgy of the Word for Children Maryellen Harrington – mharrington@oldstmarys.com
Youth Ministry
Young Adult Ministry Fr. Steven Petroff – spetroff@oldstmarys.com Peter Nebres – peter.j.nebres@gmail.com
Adult Faith Formation Opportunities
Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults Fr. Steven Petroff – spetroff@oldstmarys.com Jan Newport – janicenewp@aol.com
Landings Fr. Bradford Schoeberle – frbrad@oldstmarys.com Jacqueline Toepfer – jmtoepfer@yahoo.com
The Paulist Associates  Fr. Bradford Schoeberle – frbrad@oldstmarys.com
Outreach Ministries
Evangelization  Fr. Bradford Schoeberle – frbrad@oldstmarys.com Dorothy O’Malley – dom1013@yahoo.com
Social Justice and Service Fr. Patrick Johnson – pjohnson@oldstmarys.com Patricia S. O’Neil – Patricia_O’Neil@rush.edu
Law Clinic Mary Anne Smith – smithmaryanne77@gmail.com
Legion of Mary  Fr. Bradford Schoeberle – frbrad@oldstmarys.com Virginia Carrera – vicar452@gmail.com
Ecumenical and Interfaith  Fr. Bradford Schoeberle – frbrad@oldstmarys.com Lorraine Schmall – lorraine.anne.schmall@gmail.com
Accessibility Program  Fr. Bradford Schoeberle –  frbrad@oldstmarys.com
Domestic Violence Fr. Patrick Johnson – pjohnson@oldstmarys.com Priscilla Mims – mimspa@aol.com
Ministries at Old St. Mary’s School
Fundraising/Social Events  Principal: Julie Martin – jmartin@osmschool.com

Director of Institutional Advancement: Kymberly Marrinson – kmarrinson@osmschool.com

Family-School Association President: Catherine Lopez – catherine.e.lopez@gmail.com

School Day Volunteers
Social Justice
Volunteer Coaches
Social Ministries and Associations
Knights of Columbus Fr. Bradford Schoeberle – frbrad@oldstmarys.com Edward Brotonel – ebrotonel@aol.com
The Asian Catholics Ministry Jesucita Faigao – jsctfaigao@yahoo.com
Book Club Fr. Bradford Schoeberle – frbrad@oldstmarys.com Mary Anne Smith – smithmaryanne77@gmail.com
Administrative
Parish Council Fr. Bradford Schoeberle – frbrad@oldstmarys.com Sheila Apel – parishcouncil@oldstmarys.com
Finance Council Fr. Bradford Schoeberle – frbrad@oldstmarys.com George Trone – gtron@gmail.com